

School Improvement Plan

Membership of School Improvement Team

School:	Combs ES
Plan Year	2014-2016
Principal:	Muriel Summers
Date:	Jan - 2014

SIP Team Members

	Name	School Based Job Title
1	Amy Gracely	Parent
2	Angie Headley	Teacher
3	Betsy Dean	Teacher
4	Debbie Falkner	Teacher
5	Heather Ashby	Teacher
6	Jason Childress	School Improvement Chair
7	Juley Sexton	Teacher
8	Kelly Wilson	School Improvement Chair
9	Lisa Lower	Teacher
10	Muriel Summers	Principal
11	Paula Everett	Teacher
12	Richard Weber	Teacher
13	Sam Boatwright	Teacher
14	Terry Proctor	Instructional Support Personnel
15	Wendy Clark	Parent